Experienced player(lithuanian) looking for village/group

Company of Dwarves seeking thief for dangerous mission. Find a group or village to play with here.

Experienced player(lithuanian) looking for village/group

Postby ericwhite » Fri Oct 14, 2011 1:01 am

Hello to everyone, as you can figure out from reading the topic I'm lithuanian and I'm looking to join a village or group. I'm 19 years old, studying mathematics and its application, I live in Lithuania so my time zone is UTC +2, I started playing hnh about 1.5 years ago(I think) in W3, when it got wiped I continued to play in W4 till its end. After W4 ended I stopped playing untill now. My characters names were mainly White Star, Black Star, Red Star, Hei, Vincent. Usually I spend 3 hours/day for games, but if I get hooked I can spend up to 12 hours/day. I see myself as an experienced hnh player, although I might need to refresh my memory on a few things. I can speak in lithuanian and english languages, and just enough russian to understand if people are talking about me. I can play any profession. If needed I can use ventrilo or any other voice chat program. At the moment my character is new so I don't have anything much to offer. All i want from village is for it to be somewhat active and friendly. If you're interested or have any further questions you can write here or pm me.
ericwhite

Re: Experienced player(lithuanian) looking for village/group

Postby borka » Fri Oct 14, 2011 1:16 am

Hello and Welcome back!

I suggest getting known the new system by reading

http://ringofbrodgar.com/wiki/Haven_and_Hearth_Wiki

and the guides here at forums
Java 8 - manually downloads - good to check for actual versions url here:
viewtopic.php?f=42&t=40331
Remember what the dormouse said: Feed your head Feed your head
borka

Postby ericwhite » Fri Oct 14, 2011 1:18 am

Thanks, I already did
ericwhite

Postby Mopstar » Mon Oct 17, 2011 5:19 pm