H&H Groovy bot

Forum for alternative clients, mods & discussions on the same.

Moderator: Phades

Re: H&H Groovy bot

Postby junus123 » Thu Jan 19, 2012 12:03 pm

Thnx soo much for anserw <3 but i still need help :p
how to run bot which cut all trees around and put it in one place please help !
junus123
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Nov 26, 2011 3:44 pm

Re: H&H Groovy bot

Postby ramones » Wed Feb 01, 2012 5:56 pm

Don't know if it was answered or said already, I'm a bit lazy to read 20 pages... anyone has groovy script written that empties all seedbags on grounds from your inventory? (seeds from them)
W8 - Hermitage
W7 - Emerald City
W6 - Gomorrah
W5 - Pandemonium
W4 - Angkor
W3 - Angkor
User avatar
ramones
 
Posts: 3053
Joined: Fri Jul 09, 2010 10:03 pm
Location: I am a man who walks alone'

Re: H&H Groovy bot

Postby Oddity » Wed Feb 01, 2012 7:59 pm

ramones wrote:Don't know if it was answered or said already, I'm a bit lazy to read 20 pages... anyone has groovy script written that empties all seedbags on grounds from your inventory? (seeds from them)

You want a script that does only that?

Code: Select all
import static sys.*

main();

void main() {
   // Close all seedbags.
   findWindows("Seedbag").each { it.close() }
   wait({ getInventory("Seedbag") != null });

   invo = waitInventory();
   for (item in invo.getItems()) {
         if (item.isName("bag-seed")) {
               item.act();
               for (seed in waitInventory("Seedbag").getItems()) {
                     seed.drop();
               }
               closeBag();
         }
   }
}

void closeBag() {
        findWindow("Seedbag")?.close();

        while (getInventory("Seedbag") != null) {
                Thread.sleep(100);
        }
}


Should work, but I haven't tested it.
jadamkaz wrote:ah i remember my run in with odditown they are good ppl im sure the only reason they killed ME is because they are troll hunters and i was a troll
User avatar
Oddity
 
Posts: 1979
Joined: Sun Jun 20, 2010 12:04 am
Location: BC, Canadia

Re: H&H Groovy bot

Postby ramones » Wed Feb 01, 2012 8:07 pm

Will try, ty :)
W8 - Hermitage
W7 - Emerald City
W6 - Gomorrah
W5 - Pandemonium
W4 - Angkor
W3 - Angkor
User avatar
ramones
 
Posts: 3053
Joined: Fri Jul 09, 2010 10:03 pm
Location: I am a man who walks alone'

Re: H&H Groovy bot

Postby Masrunpasiti » Sun Feb 05, 2012 9:47 pm

EDIT: Got it working by replacing the .dlls with the ones from the other 64bit client.

PS. I would like a stump remover script and also a lumberjack that doesnt get stuck because it tries to chop trees inside my palisade. Also is there a way to designate it a direction to search for logs? Because the logger sometimes walks upwards and cant find any logs because theres a river in there.
Masrunpasiti
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Feb 05, 2012 2:50 pm

Re: H&H Groovy bot

Postby ramones » Tue Feb 07, 2012 5:25 pm

ramones wrote:Will try, ty :)


Works as intended, *thumb up*
W8 - Hermitage
W7 - Emerald City
W6 - Gomorrah
W5 - Pandemonium
W4 - Angkor
W3 - Angkor
User avatar
ramones
 
Posts: 3053
Joined: Fri Jul 09, 2010 10:03 pm
Location: I am a man who walks alone'

Re: H&H Groovy bot

Postby TheTylerLee » Thu Feb 09, 2012 5:22 pm

anyone know the command for

"Put in cupboard"
Discord: XiliX#2791
User avatar
TheTylerLee
 
Posts: 1604
Joined: Thu Jul 21, 2011 6:00 am

Re: H&H Groovy bot

Postby Oddity » Thu Feb 09, 2012 8:08 pm

There is no "put in cupboard command".

Here is a simple way of scrolling your inventory into a cupboard. It may have problems if there is lag, and it doesn't check if the cupboard is full or anything like that.

Code: Select all
void put_cupboard() {
   invo = waitInventory();
   cupboardId = findObjectByName("cupboard", 40);

   if (cupboardId == 0) {
      return;
   }

   // Open cupboard.
   doClick(cupboardId, MouseButton.RIGHT, 0);
   cupboardInvo = waitInventory("Cupboard");

   // Move from inventory -> cupboard.
   for (item in invo.getItems()) {
      item.transfer();
      Thread.sleep(100);
   }
}
jadamkaz wrote:ah i remember my run in with odditown they are good ppl im sure the only reason they killed ME is because they are troll hunters and i was a troll
User avatar
Oddity
 
Posts: 1979
Joined: Sun Jun 20, 2010 12:04 am
Location: BC, Canadia

Re: H&H Groovy bot

Postby ramones » Sun Feb 12, 2012 11:08 am

I think jordancoles already asked for such thing, but I will write it here so it stays with groovy content, since its groovy based.

I had this script for quite some time, I believe it was Dataslycer who was testing it and I've tested it and it wont work. Anyone has any idea how to get it working? Its intention is to have study window open + inventory (or cb?) so it auto fills curios when you afk (over night, and I don't mind to be afk target, no :) )

What it does now, is nothing, nothing happens when I run it, except if i have inventory open and cupboard, it will put stuff into cupboard (will not do same with study window). So how should I tell my script that cupboard should be study window?

Ty for any advice...

Code: Select all
    import static sys.*

    main()

    void main()
    {
       while(true)
       {
          insert()
       }
    }

    void insert()
    {
       def inv = waitInventory()
       for (item in getInventory("Inventory").getItems())
       {
          item.transfer()
          sleep 100
       }
    }
W8 - Hermitage
W7 - Emerald City
W6 - Gomorrah
W5 - Pandemonium
W4 - Angkor
W3 - Angkor
User avatar
ramones
 
Posts: 3053
Joined: Fri Jul 09, 2010 10:03 pm
Location: I am a man who walks alone'

Re: H&H Groovy bot

Postby loled2 » Tue Feb 14, 2012 7:11 pm

Anyone knows a working paving bot?
idk if someone already posted it :)
loled2
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Oct 07, 2011 7:38 pm
Location: Look behind u!

PreviousNext

Return to The Wizards' Tower

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Claude [Bot] and 0 guests