The_Witcher wrote:When I edit the icons on the map, removing unnecessary ones, it is not saved when I log in/out, please make my map settings are saved even through log in/out, because turning off 100500 unnecessary icons every time is complete idiocy
Are you sure they're not saved? If I turn on or off the display of certain elements using the "Icon settings" icon above the minimap, those settings are saved.
Or are you referring to the "Tile Highlights" settings - the highlighting of objects? The magnifying glass icon on the map. They, yes, reset after closing the game.
My english is bEd.