Purus Pasta Client [Now with NEW botting API!]

Forum for alternative clients, mods & discussions on the same.

Re: Purus Pasta Client [Now with botting API!]

Postby ribaeda » Wed Aug 08, 2018 9:30 pm

I took the traveler's sack from the inventory and the client crashed


3.6.2.8ed740c8
Windows 10 10.0 x64, 1.8.0_181 amd64
NVIDIA Corporation (GeForce GTX 750 Ti/PCIe/SSE2) - 4.6.0 NVIDIA 398.11

java.lang.NoClassDefFoundError: haven/Equipory$SlotInfo
at java.lang.ClassLoader.defineClass1(Native Method)
at java.lang.ClassLoader.defineClass(Unknown Source)
at java.lang.ClassLoader.defineClass(Unknown Source)
at haven.Resource$CodeEntry$1$1.findClass(Resource.java:1235)
at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadClass(Unknown Source)
at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadClass(Unknown Source)
at haven.Resource$CodeEntry.load(Resource.java:1257)
at haven.Resource$CodeEntry.get(Resource.java:1287)
at haven.Resource.getcode(Resource.java:1154)
at haven.ItemInfo.buildinfo(ItemInfo.java:428)
at haven.GItem.info(GItem.java:204)
at haven.WItem.info(WItem.java:150)
at haven.ItemInfo$AttrCache.get(ItemInfo.java:474)
at haven.WItem.draw(WItem.java:215)
at haven.Widget.draw(Widget.java:703)
at haven.Widget.draw(Widget.java:708)
at haven.GameUI.draw(GameUI.java:823)
at haven.Widget.draw(Widget.java:703)
at haven.Widget.draw(Widget.java:708)
at haven.RootWidget.draw(RootWidget.java:66)
at haven.UI.draw(UI.java:143)
at haven.HavenPanel.rootdraw(HavenPanel.java:362)
at haven.HavenPanel.run(HavenPanel.java:628)
at java.lang.Thread.run(Unknown Source)
Caused by: java.lang.ClassNotFoundException: Could not find class haven.Equipory$SlotInfo in resource (ui/tt/equed(v3))
at haven.Resource$CodeEntry$1$1.findClass(Resource.java:1234)
at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadClass(Unknown Source)
at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadClass(Unknown Source)
... 24 more
ribaeda
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Apr 13, 2016 12:27 pm

Re: Purus Pasta Client [Now with botting API!]

Postby Astarisk » Wed Aug 08, 2018 10:28 pm

ribaeda wrote:I took the traveler's sack from the inventory and the client crashed


3.6.2.8ed740c8
Windows 10 10.0 x64, 1.8.0_181 amd64
NVIDIA Corporation (GeForce GTX 750 Ti/PCIe/SSE2) - 4.6.0 NVIDIA 398.11

java.lang.NoClassDefFoundError: haven/Equipory$SlotInfo
at java.lang.ClassLoader.defineClass1(Native Method)
at java.lang.ClassLoader.defineClass(Unknown Source)
at java.lang.ClassLoader.defineClass(Unknown Source)
at haven.Resource$CodeEntry$1$1.findClass(Resource.java:1235)
at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadClass(Unknown Source)
at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadClass(Unknown Source)
at haven.Resource$CodeEntry.load(Resource.java:1257)
at haven.Resource$CodeEntry.get(Resource.java:1287)
at haven.Resource.getcode(Resource.java:1154)
at haven.ItemInfo.buildinfo(ItemInfo.java:428)
at haven.GItem.info(GItem.java:204)
at haven.WItem.info(WItem.java:150)
at haven.ItemInfo$AttrCache.get(ItemInfo.java:474)
at haven.WItem.draw(WItem.java:215)
at haven.Widget.draw(Widget.java:703)
at haven.Widget.draw(Widget.java:708)
at haven.GameUI.draw(GameUI.java:823)
at haven.Widget.draw(Widget.java:703)
at haven.Widget.draw(Widget.java:708)
at haven.RootWidget.draw(RootWidget.java:66)
at haven.UI.draw(UI.java:143)
at haven.HavenPanel.rootdraw(HavenPanel.java:362)
at haven.HavenPanel.run(HavenPanel.java:628)
at java.lang.Thread.run(Unknown Source)
Caused by: java.lang.ClassNotFoundException: Could not find class haven.Equipory$SlotInfo in resource (ui/tt/equed(v3))
at haven.Resource$CodeEntry$1$1.findClass(Resource.java:1234)
at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadClass(Unknown Source)
at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadClass(Unknown Source)
... 24 more

Puru hasn't updated his client in a long time. This error is due to the lack of updates, nothing on your end.
IRC/IGN: Rawrz
User avatar
Astarisk
 
Posts: 749
Joined: Fri Aug 13, 2010 7:08 am

Re: Purus Pasta Client [Now with botting API!]

Postby Omniys » Tue Nov 06, 2018 8:17 pm

3.6.2.8ed740c8
Windows 10 10.0 x64, 1.8.0_191 x86
Microsoft Corporation (GDI Generic) - 1.1.0

java.lang.RuntimeException: haven.GLConfig$HardwareException: Graphics context does not support programmable shading.
at com.jogamp.common.util.awt.AWTEDTExecutor.invoke(AWTEDTExecutor.java:58)
at jogamp.opengl.awt.AWTThreadingPlugin.invokeOnOpenGLThread(AWTThreadingPlugin.java:103)
at jogamp.opengl.ThreadingImpl.invokeOnOpenGLThread(ThreadingImpl.java:206)
at javax.media.opengl.Threading.invokeOnOpenGLThread(Threading.java:172)
at javax.media.opengl.Threading.invoke(Threading.java:191)
at javax.media.opengl.awt.GLCanvas.display(GLCanvas.java:528)
at haven.HavenPanel$6.uglyjoglhack(HavenPanel.java:544)
at haven.HavenPanel$6.run(HavenPanel.java:556)
at java.lang.Thread.run(Unknown Source)
Caused by: haven.GLConfig$HardwareException: Graphics context does not support programmable shading.
at haven.GLConfig.assertcaps(GLConfig.java:91)
at haven.GLConfig.fromgl(GLConfig.java:125)
at haven.HavenPanel$1.init(HavenPanel.java:169)
at jogamp.opengl.GLDrawableHelper.init(GLDrawableHelper.java:601)
at jogamp.opengl.GLDrawableHelper.init(GLDrawableHelper.java:623)
at javax.media.opengl.awt.GLCanvas$8.run(GLCanvas.java:1254)
at jogamp.opengl.GLDrawableHelper.invokeGLImpl(GLDrawableHelper.java:1101)
at jogamp.opengl.GLDrawableHelper.invokeGL(GLDrawableHelper.java:978)
at javax.media.opengl.awt.GLCanvas$10.run(GLCanvas.java:1282)
at java.awt.event.InvocationEvent.dispatch(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventQueue.dispatchEventImpl(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventQueue.access$500(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventQueue$3.run(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventQueue$3.run(Unknown Source)
at java.security.AccessController.doPrivileged(Native Method)
at java.security.ProtectionDomain$JavaSecurityAccessImpl.doIntersectionPrivilege(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventQueue.dispatchEvent(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventDispatchThread.pumpOneEventForFilters(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventDispatchThread.pumpEventsForFilter(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventDispatchThread.pumpEventsForHierarchy(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventDispatchThread.pumpEvents(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventDispatchThread.pumpEvents(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventDispatchThread.run(Unknown Source)
Такую историю выдает и на амбер и на пасте , как победить это ?
Omniys
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Mar 25, 2016 3:24 pm

Re: Purus Pasta Client [Now with botting API!]

Postby shubla » Sat Jan 19, 2019 1:15 am

I am sure that many of my dear, dedicated fans will ask if Purus Pasta will be a thing in world 11, and yes!

I would like to announce that Purus Pasta will be re-codesd from scratch (or made from default client, that is) for world 11. But I am not planning to release it to the public anytime soon! The name may also change but we'll see!
Image
Green man sucks!
http://i.imgur.com/CRrirds.png?1
User avatar
shubla
 
Posts: 10036
Joined: Sun Nov 03, 2013 11:26 am
Location: Finland

Re: Purus Pasta Client [Now with botting API!]

Postby shubla » Wed Jan 30, 2019 8:33 pm

Purus Pasta version 3.7.0 has been released!!
- Added break notifier window
- Fix #resource error on farmbot
- Display player path while using pathfinder
- Replace some curiosity alarms
- Latest merges from Amber & Default client
Image
Green man sucks!
http://i.imgur.com/CRrirds.png?1
User avatar
shubla
 
Posts: 10036
Joined: Sun Nov 03, 2013 11:26 am
Location: Finland

Re: Purus Pasta Client [Now with botting API!]

Postby shubla » Sat Feb 02, 2019 12:12 am

Purus Pasta version 3.8.0 is out!
- Added custom keybindings
- Added no -option to breakwindow
- Fix tree crash
Image
Green man sucks!
http://i.imgur.com/CRrirds.png?1
User avatar
shubla
 
Posts: 10036
Joined: Sun Nov 03, 2013 11:26 am
Location: Finland

Re: Purus Pasta Client [Now with botting API!]

Postby shubla » Sat Feb 02, 2019 2:00 pm

Some new Purus Pasta versions have been released!

3.8.1
- Fix some keybindings
3.8.0
- Added custom keybindings
- Added no -option to breakwindow
3.7.1
- Fix tree crash
3.7.0
- Added break notifier window
- Fix #resource error on farmbot
- Display player path while using pathfinder
- Replace some curiosity alarms
- Latest merges from Amber & Default Client
Image
Green man sucks!
http://i.imgur.com/CRrirds.png?1
User avatar
shubla
 
Posts: 10036
Joined: Sun Nov 03, 2013 11:26 am
Location: Finland

Re: Purus Pasta Client [Now with botting API!]

Postby SANICHEGEHOGE » Tue Feb 05, 2019 7:10 am

Is there any way to merge my amber map with my purus map?
Ysh wrote:If rock is inside head I think what hits him is rock not sling.
User avatar
SANICHEGEHOGE
 
Posts: 144
Joined: Tue May 23, 2017 1:03 am
Location: somewhere i think

Re: Purus Pasta Client [Now with botting API!]

Postby kittenkarate » Tue Feb 05, 2019 9:28 pm

Yay!!! I missed this client so much. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
I'mnotyourBuddy,Pal.
User avatar
kittenkarate
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Thu Mar 30, 2017 7:02 am

Re: Purus Pasta Client [Now with botting API!]

Postby shubla » Tue Feb 05, 2019 11:44 pm

SANICHEGEHOGE wrote:Is there any way to merge my amber map with my purus map?

maybe no
Image
Green man sucks!
http://i.imgur.com/CRrirds.png?1
User avatar
shubla
 
Posts: 10036
Joined: Sun Nov 03, 2013 11:26 am
Location: Finland

PreviousNext

Return to The Wizards' Tower

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests