Need advice from professionals!

Forum for discussing in game politics, village relations and matters of justice.

Need advice from professionals!

Postby Kashirin » Mon Dec 04, 2017 7:37 pm

Hi old-timers game! My comrade and I started playing a game in the crown of hedgehogs! After 2 weeks of play we were killed and pokratornoograbili (destroy the wooden palisade)
How can you get a fence if the fence is broken in 10 minutes? Where is the justice of the kingdom? Help the survival advice!
Last edited by Kashirin on Mon Dec 11, 2017 7:09 am, edited 1 time in total.
Kashirin

Re: Need advice from professionals!

Postby ChildhoodObesity » Mon Dec 04, 2017 8:36 pm

heh well its hard to deliver justice if we dont know a crime has been committed!! if you got koed at your house can check it out tho!
ChildhoodObesity

Postby spawningmink » Mon Dec 04, 2017 10:47 pm

I bet willy was the one who did it
ChildhoodObossite wrote:I actually lowkey admire Frosty, sometimes he can be a really cool guy

spawningmink
Under curfew

Postby Cayur » Tue Dec 05, 2017 3:23 am

jutsice for kingdom criminality pls
Cayur

Postby tnrmnv » Tue Dec 05, 2017 4:46 am

Kashirin wrote:Hi old-timers game! My comrade and I started playing a game in the crown of hedgehogs! After 2 weeks of play we were killed and pokratornoograbili (destroy the wooden palisade) residents (http://odditown.com/haven/map/#x=-53.24&y=69.21&zoom=9 )
How can you get a fence if the fence is broken in 10 minutes? Where is the justice of the kingdom? Help the survival advice! ( http://odditown.com/haven/map/#x=-60.36&y=73.81&zoom=9 my house!)

First of all we killed you because you stole from us and the whole neighborhood.
Second - you gotta build your palisade on claim you silly.

Justice is already served. Relax.
tnrmnv

Postby Kashirin » Tue Dec 05, 2017 10:18 pm

First of all we killed you because you stole from us and the whole neighborhood.
Second - you gotta build your palisade on claim you silly.