Your Tax Dollars At Work.

Announcements about major changes in Haven & Hearth.

Re: Your Tax Dollars At Work.

Postby BigNoobie » Sat Apr 10, 2010 2:59 pm

I'm glad to hear the server may receive less lag now :D, But even with the lag I'm a dedicated player of at least 2-4hours a day. (Depending on my irl schedule at the time.) And I have donated 15USD. But I can't really afford much more then that... game keeps getting updates, I'll donate once a month :) SO steady donates here!
BigNoobie
 
Posts: 65
Joined: Sun Apr 04, 2010 12:17 am

Re: Your Tax Dollars At Work.

Postby sabinati » Sat Apr 10, 2010 3:07 pm

so what hardware are you gonna get?
Image
User avatar
sabinati
 
Posts: 12501
Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 4:25 am
Location: View active topics

Re: Your Tax Dollars At Work.

Postby mumusikof » Sat Apr 10, 2010 10:52 pm

Rather good game :idea:
mumusikof
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Apr 07, 2010 2:24 am

Re: Your Tax Dollars At Work.

Postby mastermarine » Sun Apr 11, 2010 12:06 am

Overclocked strippers/hookers?
mastermarine
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Mar 20, 2010 12:20 am

Re: Your Tax Dollars At Work.

Postby Cairon » Mon Apr 12, 2010 8:32 am

Why quite obviously, he's going to get a new hamster for the wheel. The current one is getting a little old and lazy.
Cairon
 
Posts: 41
Joined: Thu Apr 01, 2010 12:39 am

Re: Your Tax Dollars At Work.

Postby stryfe1986 » Tue Apr 13, 2010 8:35 am

PhaedrothSP wrote:By hardware upgrades, do you mean hookers?


i hope so, i gave what i was going to spend on mine, sigh :(
stryfe1986
 
Posts: 84
Joined: Sat Apr 03, 2010 11:01 pm

Re: Your Tax Dollars At Work.

Postby frontrox1 » Wed Apr 14, 2010 5:30 am

When do i get the 5 dollars i let you borrow?
User avatar
frontrox1
 
Posts: 209
Joined: Fri Mar 26, 2010 7:32 am
Location: Brickwalled fortress!

Re: Your Tax Dollars At Work.

Postby Bjørn » Fri Apr 16, 2010 11:53 pm

Oh, är ni svensk?
Bjørn
 
Posts: 32
Joined: Sat Dec 05, 2009 8:40 pm

Re: Your Tax Dollars At Work.

Postby kaka » Fri Apr 16, 2010 11:59 pm

Bjørn wrote:Oh, är ni svensk?

Yes, but these forums aren't.
User avatar
kaka
 
Posts: 667
Joined: Fri Apr 03, 2009 8:31 am
Location: Château de Gâteau

Re: Your Tax Dollars At Work.

Postby Bjørn » Mon Apr 19, 2010 2:50 am

kaka wrote:
Bjørn wrote:Oh, är ni svensk?

Yes, but these forums aren't.


Den här forum är inte svensk?
Bjørn
 
Posts: 32
Joined: Sat Dec 05, 2009 8:40 pm

Previous

Return to Announcements

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests