I killed some guy named Ibraham, Why?

Forum for discussing in game politics, village relations and matters of justice.

I killed some guy named Ibraham, Why?

Postby Woot » Sun Jan 18, 2015 10:02 pm

So, this morning I jumped on to a combat alt I haven't been playing in a while and teleported from my village to a crossroad outside the walls to explore, And was immediately aggrod by some guy in steel.
Caught by surprise I ran for it, and clipped him by trees and basically squirrelled for my life while I gathered my wits. It was a long chase, and I couldn't shake him completely but luckily I had a fuck ton of water on me, Unfortunately so did he. I started calling down the thunder on him, and tested the waters with an exchange of punches, and he clearly had me outmatched, After crunching numbers I estimate his UA at 485 give or take five, Long story short, I got a combat advantage on him with stern order, And got very very lucky and killed him with my sword.

My question is, Who the hell are you? Where did you come from and why did you attack me randomly?
And how the FUCK is your stealth so high when your base Int is so low?
To: Woot
deffinitely, best fight i've ever gotten
Thanks man.
Woot

Re: I killed some guy named Ibraham, Why?

Postby NOOBY93 » Sun Jan 18, 2015 10:09 pm

Somehow I get the feeling this thread wasn't made to see why the guy attacked you, but to share your story of how you killed him.
Reminds me of this, also your post, in another thread