Scenario of the world?

Thoughts on the further development of Haven & Hearth? Feel free to opine!

Scenario of the world?

Postby RLFru » Mon Oct 11, 2021 6:59 pm

To start with, I want to thank game developers for a good and interesting game, that I have been playing for many years.
It's like to be Robinson in a new world. Romantic and dangerous. And the fact that the game is tough. When you die, you die.

I apologize, then I use google translate. If you have any questions - write, I will answer.

I like the conflict with the environment in the game.
Moreover, I believe that the fall in online in the game is due to the fact that the conflict in the game disappears with the level of character development.
In this regard, I want to offer several options for prolonging the conflict between the character and the environment.
For this I want to write a script for the game.
In my opinion, the game should start without continents. Only small, very small islands in the ocean.
In this case, the most active water and sea component of the game - boats, swimming ...
I believe that one of the keys to maintaining interest in the game must be to constantly update and complicate the environment in the game.
I think there should be a mechanism for submerging continental plates into the ocean and then raising them with new mountains, landscapes, spots and animals and wonders.
Moreover, the spots and animals must be 10-50 points higher in quality, BUT the attack power of the animals first increases by the same 10-50 points,
and with each congestion of the mainland, it must increase in the order of arithmetic progress. Rabbits and squirrels should also become more aggressive and tenacious ...
I believe that the procedure for reloading the continental plate can be carried out by the inhabitants of the mainland themselves and by those who are in the war with them, while all the villages are destroyed.
The event will be called - World Flood.