{closed}Old Player returning. looking for a village.

Company of Dwarves seeking thief for dangerous mission. Find a group or village to play with here.

{closed}Old Player returning. looking for a village.

Postby insazumi » Mon Jun 11, 2018 9:29 pm

I'm currently looking for a village to join. I recently started playing again after a very long absence. I'm looking for a village that will accept a new character. I stopped playing right before the Hafen update. So anything added with and after that update is new to me and I will have to learn it.

About me:

I'm currently 21 years old.

I'm from Texas but currently living in NC.

Although voice chat is fine I personally don't like to talk. So having me typing will have to be ok with the village.

I'm a peaceful player no interest in PVP/raiding.

However, I would like to learn the new combat system in order to protect myself/village.

I can be active daily to help around the village.

Currently, I really want to be a miner/smithy if possible but I'm open to other positions.

My first time playing was in w3 but I stopped playing for a while and returned late w4 (if I remember correctly).

If you have any more question or want to talk pm me or add me on discord agnis#0214 .

Edit: The village doesn't have to be big or very developed. As long as it has a friendly community in it :)
Last edited by insazumi on Tue Jun 12, 2018 7:04 am, edited 1 time in total.
insazumi

Re: Old Player returning. looking for a village.

Postby » Mon Jun 11, 2018 11:42 pm

You might like Brodgar City, either as your main village or as a place to keep an "alt" character and visit sometimes. We could use more miners lately.

Welcome back to the game and I hope you have fun this time around too.

Postby insazumi » Mon Jun 11, 2018 11:46 pm

✧ wrote:You might like Brodgar City, either as your main village or as a place to keep an "alt" character and visit sometimes. We could use more miners lately.