My own ranger servics - Bottleneck area

General discussion and socializing.

My own ranger servics - Bottleneck area

Postby Adam- » Tue Jun 16, 2009 8:11 pm

Hello folks! I am a novice ranger around the bottle neck area. Here is my qualifications

25 Unarmed
low Melee
44 Marksman
25 exploration
10 stealth

I will track all crimes EXCEPT for murder. While I am completely capable of handling the average player or novice thief, I cannot guarantee vengeance for this nor that I will be able to over power a experienced thief if he is logged in. If you need a murder ranger, contact Milaha (spelled it wrong I think)

I offer tracking for trespassing, thievery, assault and battery. All of these will have rates for hiring me.

Rates are determined by:

- Crime severity
- What you have to offer and your level (I'm not a extortionist)
- Who you are, if you are a b12 member you will obviously have lower rates.

My skills are always increasing, I average around 5-10 skill increased for my stats daily, as well as my beliefs slider. Therefore my rates WILL eventually increase by my level, but at a very slow rate. I intend to be a cheaper form of justice then other rangers, but I still stick behind my reasons for no murder retribution.
Adam-

Re: My own ranger servics - Bottleneck area

Postby Milaha » Tue Jun 16, 2009 11:55 pm

good luck Adam, I hope you drum up more business than I did!
Milaha

Postby Adam- » Wed Jun 17, 2009 4:31 am

Doubt it - business will probably go up once wars and conflicts start.
Adam-

Postby KoE » Wed Jun 17, 2009 6:26 am

I think the hottest topics (in terms of clues) in the Bottleneck area have been:

1) Me leaving Reek of Thefts all over Adam-'s place recovering an arrow from shooting a fox on his property, then leaving more trying to leave him a note on parchment about the matter.