Total destruction

Forum for discussing in game politics, village relations and matters of justice.

Total destruction

Postby Zarpen » Sat Apr 10, 2021 6:19 pm

Do people regularly just destroy everything anybody creates here?
I was quite surprised when I started a few days ago (mind you I have no idea what I'm doing total noob) after I saw Nook's stream on this game and it looked fun but, ... now I'm not sure or did I miss some rule why this ok
Zarpen

Re: Total destruction

Postby MrBunzy » Sat Apr 10, 2021 6:28 pm

The weak will always be at the mercy of the strong.
(once and futue king btw)
MrBunzy

Postby MagicManICT » Sat Apr 10, 2021 6:29 pm

It's an open-world sandbox game. It's an open PvP game. Here's the link to the official statement: viewtopic.php?f=40&t=44710#p581073

edit: Just to note: Haven can be a very beautiful game, but at the same time it is a very brutal game. Sometimes players get lucky and their first experience is the interesting part of the game, sometimes they get unlucky and they run into the ugly part of the game. This is true of new players and the vets. The only advantage the vets have is recognizing a bad situation before it gets to the ugliest stages.
Opinions expressed in this statement are the authors alone and in no way reflect on the game development values of the actual developers.
MagicManICT

Postby VDZ » Sat Apr 10, 2021 6:30 pm