Royal Medallion

Company of Dwarves seeking thief for dangerous mission. Find a group or village to play with here.

Re: Royal Medallion

Postby karkable » Tue Nov 21, 2023 11:26 am

Recruiting miners/fighters/hunters/foragers.
Last edited by karkable on Wed Nov 22, 2023 11:34 pm, edited 3 times in total.
karkable
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Oct 24, 2016 11:52 am

Re: Royal Medallion

Postby pelvisfrank » Tue Nov 21, 2023 11:28 am

karkable wrote:Hit me up! Got some spots left.

still looking.
pelvisfrank
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Oct 30, 2023 11:54 am

Re: Royal Medallion

Postby Darsh » Tue Nov 21, 2023 11:51 am

Wow that's very good
Darsh
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Nov 17, 2023 2:22 pm

Re: Royal Medallion

Postby RKS » Fri Nov 24, 2023 12:13 am

Hey, I'm a new but active player. I'd really like to join and fit into whatever roles are needed instead of trying to learn everything at once. Let me know if there's space!
RKS
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Nov 23, 2023 5:54 am

Re: Royal Medallion

Postby karkable » Mon Nov 27, 2023 4:50 pm

Looking for a miner!
karkable
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Oct 24, 2016 11:52 am

Re: Royal Medallion

Postby Stoneface » Sat Dec 02, 2023 9:00 am

Not interested in joining but, do you have an actual Royal Medallion...and can we see it?
Stoneface
 
Posts: 244
Joined: Sat Sep 04, 2010 1:28 pm

Re: Royal Medallion

Postby karkable » Tue Dec 05, 2023 7:13 pm

In need off a cook.
karkable
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Oct 24, 2016 11:52 am

Re: Royal Medallion

Postby karkable » Fri Dec 08, 2023 9:30 pm

Still looking, pm me for more details
karkable
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Oct 24, 2016 11:52 am

Re: Royal Medallion

Postby karkable » Fri Dec 15, 2023 7:56 pm

Still looking daily.
karkable
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Oct 24, 2016 11:52 am

Re: Royal Medallion

Postby LJumanj1 » Mon Dec 18, 2023 6:25 pm

karkable wrote:Still looking daily.

I believe I sent you a PM some days ago but never answered
LJumanj1
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Dec 08, 2023 10:01 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Dwarves & Thieves

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Heken and 1 guest