If I press "Forget me" is my character deleted?

Ask, answer and discuss any and all topics about the hows, whys, wheres and whens of playing Haven & Hearth.
Hasmond
Posts: 23
Joined: Sun Feb 03, 2013 3:26 pm

If I press "Forget me" is my character deleted?

Post by Hasmond »

My friend wants to play Haven and Hearth on his account on my computer, the problem is that I have a character already and when we open the client we get the screen "Login" and "Forget me".

I am afraid that if I press "forget me" I will delete my account.
User avatar
Tonkyhonk
Posts: 4501
Joined: Fri Sep 10, 2010 6:43 am

Re: If I press "Forget me" is my character deleted?

Post by Tonkyhonk »

no it wont. it just means that you will have to type your account name correctly again.
Hasmond
Posts: 23
Joined: Sun Feb 03, 2013 3:26 pm

Re: If I press "Forget me" is my character deleted?

Post by Hasmond »

Thanks for the help. :D

Return to “How do I?”