comes up every time when selecting 'Trespassing'. I would understand this message to come up in case I clear that permission.Characters in this group logged out prior to this can no longer log back in on the village claim.
-
Granger
- Posts: 9255
- Joined: Mon Mar 22, 2010 2:00 pm
Characters in this group logged out prior to this
The system message
⁎ Mon Mar 22, 2010 ✝ Thu Jan 23, 2020